Dubai International Endurance City Ride Results

Title Category Distance Date
Yamamah Endurance Cup for Mares CEN 120Km Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Dubai Crown Prince Endurance Ride Restricted to Private Stables / Individuals CEN 100Km Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Dubai Crown Prince Ride for Ladies CEN 90Km Monday, March 14, 2016
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80km - 7:00am CEI* 80Km Tuesday, March 1, 2016
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80km - 8:00am CEI* 80Km Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Al Khawaneej Ride For Junior and Young Riders CEN 120Km Friday, February 19, 2016
Gamilati Endurance Cup for Mares - CEN 120 Km CEN 120Km Thursday, February 18, 2016
Al Shindigha Cup for Private Stables - CEN 100 Km CEN 100Km Friday, January 22, 2016
Al Marmoum Endurance Rides- CEI*** 160Km CEI*** 160Km Thursday, January 21, 2016
HH Sh. Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Endurance Cup - CEI*** 160Km CEI*** 160Km Saturday, January 9, 2016
Al Wasel Cup - Restricted to Private Stables / Individuals - CEN - 100 km CEN 100Km Wednesday, December 23, 2015
DIEC Ride – CEI** 120 km CEI** 120Km Thursday, December 17, 2015
DIEC Ride – CEI** 120 km CEI** 120Km Wednesday, December 16, 2015
DIEC Ride for Junior/Young Riders CENYJ 120 km CEN-YJ 120Km Friday, December 11, 2015
DIEC Private Stables Ride CEN-100 km CEN 100Km Tuesday, December 1, 2015
DIEC Ride CEN 120 km CEN 120Km Thursday, November 26, 2015
DIEC Qualifier - 40 km Q 40Km Wednesday, November 25, 2015
DIEC Qualifier - 80 km Q 80Km Wednesday, November 25, 2015
DIEC Qualifier - 40 km Q 40Km Thursday, November 12, 2015
DIEC Qualifier - 80 km Q 80Km Tuesday, November 10, 2015
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80 Km CEI* 80Km Thursday, October 15, 2015
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80 Km CEI* 80Km Wednesday, October 14, 2015