Dubai International Endurance City Ride Results

Title Category Distance Date
Yamamah Endurance Cup for Mares CEN 120Km Wednesday, 16 March, 2016
Dubai Crown Prince Endurance Ride Restricted to Private Stables / Individuals CEN 100Km Tuesday, 15 March, 2016
Dubai Crown Prince Ride for Ladies CEN 90Km Monday, 14 March, 2016
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80km - 7:00am CEI* 80Km Tuesday, 1 March, 2016
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80km - 8:00am CEI* 80Km Tuesday, 1 March, 2016
Al Khawaneej Ride For Junior and Young Riders CEN 120Km Friday, 19 February, 2016
Gamilati Endurance Cup for Mares - CEN 120 Km CEN 120Km Thursday, 18 February, 2016
Al Shindigha Cup for Private Stables - CEN 100 Km CEN 100Km Friday, 22 January, 2016
Al Marmoum Endurance Rides- CEI*** 160Km CEI*** 160Km Thursday, 21 January, 2016
HH Sh. Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Endurance Cup - CEI*** 160Km CEI*** 160Km Saturday, 9 January, 2016
Al Wasel Cup - Restricted to Private Stables / Individuals - CEN - 100 km CEN 100Km Wednesday, 23 December, 2015
DIEC Ride – CEI** 120 km CEI** 120Km Thursday, 17 December, 2015
DIEC Ride – CEI** 120 km CEI** 120Km Wednesday, 16 December, 2015
DIEC Ride for Junior/Young Riders CENYJ 120 km CEN-YJ 120Km Friday, 11 December, 2015
DIEC Private Stables Ride CEN-100 km CEN 100Km Tuesday, 1 December, 2015
DIEC Ride CEN 120 km CEN 120Km Thursday, 26 November, 2015
DIEC Qualifier - 40 km Q 40Km Wednesday, 25 November, 2015
DIEC Qualifier - 80 km Q 80Km Wednesday, 25 November, 2015
DIEC Qualifier - 40 km Q 40Km Thursday, 12 November, 2015
DIEC Qualifier - 80 km Q 80Km Tuesday, 10 November, 2015
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80 Km CEI* 80Km Thursday, 15 October, 2015
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80 Km CEI* 80Km Wednesday, 14 October, 2015