Dubai International Endurance City Ride Results

Title Category Distance Date
DIEC Qualifier Q 40Km Wednesday, May 13, 2015
DIEC Qualifier Q 80Km Wednesday, May 13, 2015
DIEC Qualifier Q 40Km Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Dubai Crown Prince Cup - 120Km Saturday, March 21, 2015
Yamamah Cup for Mares - 120Km Friday, March 20, 2015
Dubai Crown Prince Ride Restricted to Private Stables - 100Km Thursday, March 19, 2015
Dubai Crown Prince Ride for Ladies - 90Km - 90Km Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Gamilati Endurance Cup for Mares CEN 120 km CEN 120Km Thursday, February 19, 2015
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80 Km CEI* 80Km Thursday, February 5, 2015
DIEC Ride - Restricted to Private Stables / Individuals CEN 100Km Thursday, February 5, 2015
HH Sh. Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Endurance Cup CEI*** 160 Km CEI*** 160Km Saturday, January 10, 2015
DIEC Ride for Ladies CEN 100Km Friday, December 26, 2014
DIEC Ride - CEN 100Km - Restricted to Private Stables CEN 100Km Thursday, December 25, 2014
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80Km CEI* 80Km Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Saeed bin Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum Endurance Challenge CEI** 120Km Friday, December 19, 2014
THE NATIONAL DAY DUBAI DESERT TRIATHLON - 40Km Friday, December 5, 2014
DIEC Ride - CEN 100Km - Restricted to Private Stables CEN 100Km Friday, November 28, 2014
DIEC Ride - CEI* 80Km CEI* 80Km Friday, November 28, 2014
DIEC Ride - CEN 120Km - OPEN RIDE CEN 120Km Thursday, November 27, 2014
DIEC Qualifier - 80Km Q 80Km Thursday, November 13, 2014